Staff Directory

Admin

  • Anthony Muzzillo
  • Anthony Muzzillo

  • Dealer Principal
  • Phone: (250) 372-2551
  • Fax: (250) 377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: amuzzillo@smithgm.com
  • Michael Schreiner
  • Michael Schreiner

  • Dealer Principal
  • Phone: (250) 372-2551
  • Fax: (250) 377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: mschreiner@smithgm.com
  • Garby Ross
  • Garby Ross

  • Administration
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax: 250-377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: gross@smithgm.com

Sales

  • Glenn Boughton
  • Glenn Boughton

  • Commercial & Fleet Manager
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax: (250) 377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: gboughton@smithgm.com
  • Mark Weiler
  • Mark Weiler

  • Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax: (250) 377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: mweiler@smithgm.com
  • Stan Boone
  • Stan Boone

  • Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: sboone@smithgm.com
  • Travis Hedges
  • Travis Hedges

  • Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax: 250-377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: thedges@smithgm.com
  • Derek Deneef
  • Derek Deneef

  • General Sales Manager
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax: 250-377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: ddeneef@smithgm.com
  • Mike Wood
  • Mike Wood

  • General Sales Manager
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: mwood@smithgm.com
  • Colin McGill
  • Colin McGill

  • Business Manager
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax: 250-377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: cmcgill@smithgm.com
  • Nick Conville
  • Nick Conville

  • Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email:
  • Hollee Brown
  • Hollee Brown

  • Financial Services Assistant
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax: 250-377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: hbrown@smithgm.com
  • Matt Hatch
  • Matt Hatch

  • Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: mhatch@smithgm.com
  • Nigel Baillargeon
  • Nigel Baillargeon

  • Sales Consultant
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: nigel@smithgm.com
  • Brad Jackson
  • Brad Jackson

  • Chevrolet Cadillac Product Specialist
  • Phone:
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: bjackson@smithgm.com

Service

  • Linda Robson
  • Linda Robson

  • Service Appointment Coordinator
  • Phone: 250-377-3301
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: lrobson@smithgm.com
  • James Dusange
  • James Dusange

  • Service Manager
  • Phone: (250) 377-3301
  • Fax: 250-377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: jdusange@smithgm.com

Body Shop

  • Lana Todd
  • Lana Todd

  • Bodyshop Manager
  • Phone: (250) 377-3302
  • Fax: (250) 377-3309
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: ltodd@smithgm.com

Parts

  • Karen Pedersen
  • Karen Pedersen

  • Parts Manager
  • Phone: (250) 377-3300
  • Fax: 250-377-3303
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: kpedersen@smithgm.com

Internet Department

  • Devon Beyer
  • Devon Beyer

  • Internet/Sales
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: dbeyer@smithgm.com
  • Victorio Kovacs
  • Victorio Kovacs

  • Internet Manager
  • Phone: 250-372-2551
  • Fax:
  • 950 Notre Dame Drive
    Kamloops
    BC V2C 6J2
  • Email: vic@smithgm.com

CONTACT US


SALES: 1-844-340-6116
SERVICE: 250-377-3301